Fall/Winter of 2017 Concert Schedule

Located at 2007 Grant Street in the Montrose District of Houston, Texas.
Our doors open at 7:30pm. We try to get the concerts started by around 8:45.
We send out weekly email reminders. If you would like to get on our email list, please
click on the email contact info tab at the top of this page and submit your info.  Thanks.


Friday...September 29...Hayden Jones

Hayden Jones

Hayden Jones


Andrew Harden and Jeannie Burns

Andrew Harden and Jeannie Burns

Saturday, September 30...Jeannie Burns

and Guitarist extraordonaire, Andrew Hardin

Purchase Tickets for Burns and Hardin


Nathan Hamilton

Nathan Hamilton

Friday, October 6...Nathan Hamilton

Purchase tickets to see Nathan Hamilton


Saturday, October 7...Rebecca Folsom

Purchase Tickets to see Rebecca Folsom

Rebecca Folsom

Rebecca Folsom


John Egan

John Egan

Friday, October 13....................John Egan

Purchase tickets to see John Egan


Saturday, October 14....Matt Harlan and Jamie Lin Wilson

Matt Harlan

Matt Harlan

Jamie Lin Wilson

Jamie Lin Wilson


Dana Cooper

Dana Cooper

Friday, October 20...Dana Cooper

Purchase Tickets to see Dana Cooper


Saturday, October 21...Eric Taylor and Susan Lindfors

Purchase Tickets to see Eric Taylor

Eric Taylor

Eric Taylor

Susan Lindfors

Susan Lindfors


Steve James

Steve James

Friday, October 27...Steve James

Purchase Tickets to see Steve James


Richard Dobson 1.jpg

Saturday, October 28...Richard Dobson

Purchase Tickets to see Richard Dobson