Coming to Anderson Fair this Fall

Tickets for the Fall Concerts on now on sale if you go to YourTexasMusic.com

Click on the Songwriters in the Round navigation tab to see the Thursday evening line up.


Grace Pettis.jpg

Friday, Sept. 21

Purchase Tickets to this show...

Grace Pettis...new CD release event

"One of the most talented young songwriters in America"

- Michael Granberry, The Dallas Morning News - 

Kerrville New Folk   Songwriting Contest Winner

NPR's Mountain Stage NewSong   Songwriting Contest Winner and "Best Song" Winner

Wildflower!   Songwriting Contest Grand Prize Winner and "People's Choice" Winner

with special guest: Calloway Ritch

 

BrianPounds 1.jpg

Saturday, Sept. 22

Purchase Tickets to this show...

Brian Pounds

 

curtis_1368art-162aea31-a5db-418e-9a35-7c9fb819c909.jpg

Friday, Sept. 28

Purchase Tickets to this show...

Curtis McMurtry

 

Nathan Hamilton 1.png

Saturday, Sept. 29

Purchase Tickets to this show...

Nathan Hamilton

 

George Ensle 1.jpg

Friday, October 5

Purchase Tickets to see George Ensle

George Ensle

 

carrie_elkin_danny_schmidt_web-aeb01ddb6d.jpg

Saturday, Oct. 6

Purchase Tickets to this show...

Danny Schmidt and Carrie Elkin

 

Susan_Gibson-3.JPG

Friday, Oct. 12

Susan Gibson

 

Matt-Harlan-2.jpg

Saturday, Oct. 13

Matt Harlan

 

Friday, Oct. 19

Raina Rose


Saturday, Oct. 20

Matt the Electrician


Friday, Oct. 26

Shake Russell


Saturday, Oct. 27

Adrian Legg