Our doors open at 8pm and music starts around 9

Thursday, October 16...Songwriters in the Round...Every Thursday $10

w/ Ken Gaines and Wayne  Wilkerson
 


 

Thursday, Oct 23  Songwriters in the Round
                  w/ Ken Gaines and Wayne Wilkerson
Guests this week are: Flagship Romance and David Starr


 Ordinary Elephant

Ordinary Elephant

Friday, Oct. 24  Ordinary Elephant  with Special Guest Mark Ambrose                                                                                                                                                           Tickets

 

 Shake Russell

Shake Russell

Saturday, Oct. 25  Shake Russell, Michael Hearne, and Mike Roberts                                                                                                                                                             

Thursday, Oct. 30  Songwriters in the Round
                  w/ Ken Gaines and Wayne Wilkerson

Friday, Oct. 31  Susan Gibson

Saturday, Nov. 1  Matt the Electrician

 

Thursday, Nov. 6  Songwriters in the Round
                    w/ Ken Gaines and Wayne Wilkerson

Friday, Nov. 7  Houston Marchman and Michael Fracasso

Saturday, Nov. 8  Jamie Wilson  CD Project Release

 

Thursday, Nov. 13  Songwriters in the Round
                      w/ Ken Gaines and Wayne Wilkerson

 

Friday, Nov. 14  Roy Bookbinder

 

  Eric Taylor

Eric Taylor

Saturday, Nov. 15  Eric Taylor                                                                                                         Tickets

 

Thursday, Nov. 20  Songwriters in the Round
                      w/ Ken Gaines and Wayne Wilkerson

Friday, Nov. 21   Mike Blakely

Saturday, Nov. 22  Traveler

We will be closed over the Thanksgiving Weekend